Club Diary

Club Diary: Current and Future Events

April 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Wed 4th 11:00am Wed 19th Dec 5:00pm Sailability Diary Information
May 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Fri 4th 6:00pm Fri 31st Aug 10:00pm Friday Evenings Sail & Sizzle starts 4th May 2018 Diary Information
June 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Wed 20th 4:30pm Wed 5th Sep 5:00pm 2018 Wed afternoon series 3 Club Racing Series
Wed 20th 7:00pm Wed 5th Sep 8:00pm 2018 Wednesday Evening series 2 Club Racing Series
July 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 22nd 10:30am Sun 2nd Sep 5:00pm 2018 Second Summer Series Club Racing Series
August 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 11th 11:00am Sat 6th Oct 4:30pm 2018 Cruiser Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Sat 18th 10:00am Sun 26th Aug 5:00pm Adult A7 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Wed 22nd 9:30am Fri 24th Aug 1:30pm Youth Advanced Sailing - RYA Stage 3 course 3 Training Course
Mon 27th 9:00am Mon 27th Aug 5:00pm Jon Hesp Trophy Open Event
Mon 27th 10:30am Mon 27th Aug 6:00pm Foiling - first flights Club Racing Event
Wed 29th 9:30am Fri 31st Aug 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 4: Course 1 Training Course
September 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 8th 9:30am Sat 22nd Sep 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 4 2018 Training Course
Sat 8th 10:00am Sat 29th Sep 5:00pm Adult A8 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Sun 9th 10:30am Sun 14th Oct 5:00pm 2018 Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Wed 12th 3:00pm Wed 24th Oct 5:00pm 2018 Wed afternoon series 4 Club Racing Series
Thu 13th 9:30am Fri 14th Sep 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB6 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sat 29th 9:00am Sun 30th Sep 5:00pm 2000 and RS 200 Open Meeting Open Event
Sat 29th 9:30am Sat 13th Oct 1:30pm Youth Advanced Sailing - RYA Stage 3 course 4 Training Course
Sat 29th 9:30am Sat 13th Oct 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 4 2018 Training Course
October 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 6th 9:00am Sun 7th Oct 5:00pm Topper Traveller (Midlands) Open Event
Sat 6th 10:00am Sat 27th Oct 5:00pm Adult A9 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Sat 13th 11:00am Sat 8th Dec 4:30pm 2018 Cruiser Winter Series Club Racing Series
Thu 18th 9:30am Fri 19th Oct 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB7 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sun 21st 10:30am Sun 9th Dec 5:00pm 2018 Winter Series Club Racing Series
November 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 17th 9:00am Sun 18th Nov 5:00pm Optimist Winter Championships 2018 Open Event
Sat 17th 9:30am Sun 18th Nov 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB8 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
December 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 16th 11:00am Sun 16th Dec 5:00pm 2018 Christmas Cracker Club Racing Event
Wed 26th 12:00pm Wed 26th Dec 5:00pm 2018 Boxing Day Pursuit Race Club Racing Event

Club Diary: Current Year's Previous Events

January 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 13th 10:00am Sun 28th Jan 4:00pm Winter Work Parties Diary Information
Sat 13th 10:00am Sun 14th Jan 4:00pm RS Aero UK Class Winter Training 2017/18 - Carsington, Derbyshire Fleet Training Event
February 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 3rd 11:00am Sat 17th Mar 4:00pm 2018 Cruiser Frostbite Series Club Racing Series
Sun 4th 11:00am Sun 25th Feb 4:00pm 2018 Dinghy Frostbite series Club Racing Series
Wed 28th 3:00pm Wed 21st Mar 5:00pm 2018 Wed Afternoon Series 1 Club Racing Series
March 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 4th 10:30am Sun 6th May 4:30pm 2018 Spring Series Club Racing Series
Fri 9th 7:00pm Fri 9th Mar 9:30pm EVENING OF TALKS Social Event
Sat 24th 11:00am Sat 19th May 4:30pm 2018 Cruiser Spring Series Club Racing Series
Wed 28th 4:00pm Wed 13th Jun 5:30pm 2018 Wed afternoon series 2 Club Racing Series
Wed 28th 6:30pm Wed 13th Jun 8:30pm 2018 Wed Evening series 1 Club Racing Series
April 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 7th 10:00am Sat 28th Apr 5:00pm Adult A1 level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Thu 12th 9:30am Fri 13th Apr 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB1 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sat 14th 9:30am Sat 28th Apr 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 1 2018 Training Course
Sat 21st 9:30am Sat 21st Apr 5:00pm Laser Grand Prix Midlands Open Event
May 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 5th 9:30am Sat 19th May 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 1 2018 Training Course
Sat 5th 9:30am Sat 19th May 1:30pm Youth Advanced Sailing - RYA Stage 3 course 1 Training Course
Sat 5th 10:00am Sat 26th May 5:00pm Adult A2 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Mon 7th 9:00am Mon 7th May 5:00pm CLUB OPEN ON BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY Diary Information
Sat 12th 9:00am Sun 13th May 5:00pm Solo Open May 2018 Open Event
Sat 12th 10:00am Sun 20th May 4:30pm Push the Boat Out Open Days Diary Information
Sun 13th 10:30am Sun 15th Jul 5:00pm 2018 First Summer Series Club Racing Series
Thu 17th 9:30am Fri 18th May 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB2 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sat 26th 9:00am Sun 27th May 5:00pm Fast Symmetric Open Open Event
Sat 26th 11:00am Sat 4th Aug 5:00pm 2018 Cruiser Summer Series Club Racing Series
Mon 28th 9:00am Tue 29th May 5:00pm Bank Holiday Monday & Tuesday - CLUB OPEN Diary Information
June 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 2nd 9:30am Sun 3rd Jun 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB3 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sat 2nd 10:00am Sun 10th Jun 5:00pm Adult A3 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Sun 3rd 9:00am Sun 3rd Jun 5:00pm Supernova and Byte Open Meeting Open Event
Sat 9th 9:00am Sun 10th Jun 5:00pm Catapult Open Open Event
Sat 9th 9:30am Sat 23rd Jun 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 2 2018 Training Course
Sat 16th 10:00am Sun 24th Jun 5:00pm Adult A4 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Sat 16th 11:00am Sun 17th Jun 5:00pm 2018 Commodore's Cup Club Racing Event
Thu 28th 9:00am Sun 1st Jul 5:00pm Streaker Nationals Open Event
Sat 30th 9:30am Sat 14th Jul 1:30pm Youth Advanced Sailing - RYA Stage 3 course 2 Training Course
Sat 30th 9:30am Sat 14th Jul 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 2 2018 Training Course
July 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 7th 9:00am Sat 7th Jul 5:00pm Derbyshire Youth Sailing Open Event Open Event
Sat 7th 10:00am Sat 28th Jul 5:00pm Adult A5 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Thu 12th 9:30am Fri 13th Jul 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB4 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Sun 15th 10:00am Sun 15th Jul 5:00pm Cub Sailing Diary Information
Sat 21st 9:30am Sun 22nd Jul 5:30pm Safety Boat SB1 2018 Training Course
Sat 21st 10:00am Sat 21st Jul 4:00pm Well Child Hospital Day Diary Information
Wed 25th 9:00am Wed 25th Jul 5:00pm Hansa TT Open Open Event
August 2018
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 4th 9:00am Sat 4th Aug 5:00pm Seavets Open Open Event
Sat 4th 10:00am Sun 12th Aug 5:00pm Adult A6 - level 1 & 2 combined 2018 Training Course
Wed 8th 9:30am Fri 10th Aug 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 3 2018 Training Course
Sat 11th 9:30am Sun 12th Aug 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB5 - Level 2 2018 Training Course
Wed 15th 9:30am Fri 17th Aug 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 3 2018 Training Course