January 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 1st Mon 2nd Jan Club Opens Diary Information
February 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 4th 11:00am Sat 25th Feb 4:00pm Cruiser Dry Sail Series Part 1 Club Racing Series
Sun 5th 11:00am Sun 25th Mar 4:00pm Frostbite Series Club Racing Series
March 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 3rd 11:00am Sat 28th Apr 4:00pm Cruiser Spring Series Club Racing Series
Wed 7th 11:00am Wed 28th Mar 11:00am Wednesday Morning Series 1 Club Racing Series
Fri 9th 7:00pm Fri 9th Mar 11:00pm Fitting Out Curry Supper and Prizes Night Social Event
Sat 17th 9:00am Sat 17th Mar 5:00pm Fast Asymmetrics 2012 Main Training Event Fleet Training Event
Sat 24th Sat 24th Mar K6 Training & Test Day at Carsington Fleet Training Event
April 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 1st Sun 1st Apr April Fool (Club Day) Club Racing Event
Sun 1st 11:00am Sun 3rd Jun 5:00pm Spring Series (Sun) Club Racing Series
Wed 4th 6:30pm Wed 20th Jun 7:00pm Wednesday Evening Series 1 Club Racing Series
Fri 6th Fri 6th Apr Good Friday Diary Information
Mon 9th Mon 9th Apr Hunt the Easter Egg Social Event
Mon 9th Mon 9th Apr Easter Monday (Club Open) Diary Information
Tue 10th Tue 10th Apr Club Open Diary Information
Sat 14th 10:00am Sat 5th May 4:30pm Adult A1 - Level 1 & 2 FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 21st 9:15am Sat 26th May 11:15am Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 1 FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 21st 10:00am Sat 26th May 12:00pm Youth Advanced Performance: Course 1 Training Course
Sat 21st 11:30am Sat 26th May 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 21st 2:00pm Sat 26th May 4:00pm Saturday Club Block 1: FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 21st 2:00pm Sat 26th May 4:00pm Youth Spring Racing Training Course
May 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 5th 11:00am Sat 26th May 4:30pm Cruiser Summer Super Series 1 Club Racing Series
Mon 7th Mon 7th May Bank Holiday (Club Open) Diary Information
Tue 8th Tue 8th May Club Open Diary Information
Wed 16th Wed 16th May 2012 Duke of Devonshire Trophy Open Event
Sat 19th 10:00am Sat 9th Jun 4:30pm Adult A2 - Level 1 & 2 Combined Training Course
Sat 19th 11:00am Sat 19th May 11:00am 2012 Laser Midland GP Open Event
Sat 26th Sat 26th May 2012 Derbyshire Youth Sailing Regatta Open Event
June 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 2nd 11:00am Sat 23rd Jun 4:30pm Cruiser Summer Super Series 2 Club Racing Series
Mon 4th Fri 8th Jun Whit Week Youth Squad Race Training Course Fleet Training Event
Mon 4th Mon 4th Jun Bank Holiday Diary Information
Tue 5th Tue 5th Jun Bank Holiday Diary Information
Tue 5th Tue 5th Jun Club Open Diary Information
Tue 5th Tue 5th Jun The Queen's Jubilee Club Street Party Social Event
Sat 9th Sat 9th Jun 2012 Solo & Merlin Rocket Open Open Event
Sat 9th 9:15am Sat 14th Jul 11:15am Youth RYA Stage 2: FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 9th 10:00am Sat 14th Jul 12:00pm Youth Advanced Performance: Course 2 Training Course
Sat 9th 11:30am Sat 14th Jul 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 2 FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 9th 2:00pm Sat 14th Jul 4:00pm Youth Summer Racing Training Course
Sat 9th 2:00pm Sat 14th Jul 4:00pm Saturday Club: Block 2 Training Course
Sun 10th 11:00am Sun 12th Aug 5:00pm Summer Series Club Racing Series
Fri 15th 6:00pm Fri 15th Jun 6:00pm RYA Laser Fleet Training Evening Fleet Training Event
Sat 23rd Sat 23rd Jun 2012 Topper Midland Traveller Open Event
Sat 23rd 10:00am Sat 14th Jul 4:30pm Adult A3 - Level 1 & 2 Combined Training Course
Wed 27th 7:00pm Wed 5th Sep 6:30pm Wednesday Evening Series 2 Club Racing Series
Fri 29th 6:00pm Fri 29th Jun 6:00pm RYA Laser Fleet Training Evening Fleet Training Event
Sat 30th 10:30am Sat 30th Jun 4:30pm Cruiser Flotilla Event Social Event
July 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 7th 11:00am Sat 21st Jul 4:30pm Cruiser Summer Super Series 3 Club Racing Series
Sat 21st Sat 21st Jul Sail for Gold Social Event
Sun 22nd Sun 22nd Jul 2012 Laser 2k and National 12 Open Open Event
Wed 25th 9:30am Fri 27th Jul 12:30pm Holiday Taster: 8-10 Yrs: Opi Morn H1 Training Course
Wed 25th 10:00am Fri 27th Jul 4:00pm Holiday Taster: 11-16 Yrs: Topper H1 Training Course
Wed 25th 1:30pm Fri 27th Jul 4:30pm Holiday Taster: 8-10 Yrs: Opi Aft H2 Training Course
Sat 28th 10:00am Sat 18th Aug 4:30pm Adult A4 - Level 1 & 2 Combined Training Course
Sat 28th 2:00pm Sat 1st Sep 4:00pm Youth Mid Summer Racing Training Course
Sat 28th 2:00pm Sat 25th Aug 4:00pm Saturday Club: Block 3 Training Course
August 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Wed 1st 9:30am Fri 3rd Aug 12:30pm Holiday Taster: Opi Morn H3 - FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Wed 1st 10:00am Sat 4th Aug 4:00pm Holiday Taster: 11-16 Yrs: Topper H2 Training Course
Wed 1st 1:30pm Fri 3rd Aug 4:30pm Holiday Taster: Opi Aft H4 - FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Sat 4th 11:00am Sat 25th Aug 4:30pm Cruiser Summer Super Series 4 Club Racing Series
Wed 8th 9:30am Fri 10th Aug 12:30pm Holiday Taster: Opi Morn H5 - FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Wed 8th 10:00am Fri 10th Aug 4:00pm Holiday Taster: 11-16 Yrs: Topper H3 Training Course
Wed 8th 1:30pm Fri 10th Aug 4:30pm Holiday Taster: 8-10 Yrs: Opi Aft H6 Training Course
Wed 15th 9:30am Fri 17th Aug 12:30pm Holiday Taster: 8 - 10 Yrs: Opi Morn H7 Training Course
Wed 15th 10:00am Fri 17th Aug 4:00pm Holiday Taster: 11-16 Yrs: Topper H4 Training Course
Wed 15th 1:30pm Fri 17th Aug 4:30pm Holiday Taster: 8-10 Yrs: Opi Aft H8 Training Course
Sat 18th 11:00am Sat 18th Aug 4:30pm Commodore's Cup Day 1 (Cruisers & Youth) Club Racing Event
Sat 18th 7:30pm Sat 18th Aug 11:30pm Farewell Party (more info) Social Event
Sun 19th Sun 28th Oct Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Sun 19th 11:00am Sun 19th Aug 4:30pm Commodore's Cup Day 2 (Dinghies & Cats) Club Racing Event
Wed 22nd 9:30am Fri 24th Aug 12:30pm Holiday Taster: Opi Morn H9 - FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Wed 22nd 10:00am Fri 24th Aug 4:00pm Holiday Taster: Topper H5 - Fully Booked Training Course
Wed 22nd 1:30pm Fri 24th Aug 4:30pm Holiday Taster: Opi Aft H10 - FULLY BOOKED Training Course
Mon 27th Mon 27th Aug Bank Holiday Diary Information
Tue 28th Tue 28th Aug Club Open Diary Information
September 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 1st 10:00am Sat 22nd Sep 4:30pm Adult A5 - Level 1 & 2 Combined Training Course
Sat 1st 11:00am Sat 29th Sep 4:30pm Cruiser Summer Super Series 5 Club Racing Series
Sat 8th 9:15am Sat 20th Oct 11:15am Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 3 Training Course
Sat 8th 10:00am Sat 20th Oct 12:00pm Youth Advanced Performance: Course 3 Training Course
Sat 8th 11:30am Sat 20th Oct 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 4 Training Course
Sat 8th 1:30pm Sat 20th Oct 4:00pm Youth Autumn Championship Training Course
Sat 8th 2:00pm Sat 20th Oct 4:00pm Saturday Club: Block 4 Training Course
Wed 12th 11:00am Wed 3rd Oct 12:30pm Wednesday Morning Series 2 Club Racing Series
Sat 15th 11:00am Sun 16th Sep 4:30pm 2012 Charity Regatta Open Event
Sat 15th 12:00pm Sun 16th Sep 4:30pm 2012 Tempest Open Open Event
Sun 16th 10:00am Sun 16th Sep 4:30pm 2012 Supernova Open Open Event
Sat 22nd 10:00am Sun 23rd Sep 4:30pm 2012 Dart 16 National Championship Open Event
Sat 22nd 11:00am Sun 23rd Sep 4:00pm 2012 Catamaran Open Open Event
October 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 6th Sat 6th Oct 2012 Topper North and West Zone Qualifier Open Event
Sat 6th 10:00am Sat 27th Oct 4:30pm Adult A6 - Level 1 & 2 Combined Training Course
Sat 6th 11:00am Sat 24th Nov 3:00pm Cruiser Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Sat 13th 11:00am Sun 14th Oct 3:00pm 2012 K6 Open Open Event
Sat 20th Sat 20th Oct No Club Racing Diary Information
Sat 20th 11:00am Sun 21st Oct 3:00pm 2012 Topper Autumn Regatta Open Event
Sun 21st Sun 21st Oct No Club Racing Diary Information
Thu 25th 7:00pm Thu 1st Nov 9:00pm First Aid Training - Course 1 Training Course
Sat 27th 11:00am Sun 28th Oct 3:00pm 2012 Javelin & Hornet Open Open Event
November 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sun 4th Sun 4th Nov Winter Warmer (Club Event) Club Racing Event
Sun 4th 11:00am Sun 16th Dec 3:30pm Winter Series Club Racing Series
Fri 9th 7:00pm Fri 9th Nov 11:00pm Club Quiz Night: Friday November 9th Social Event
Thu 15th 7:00pm Thu 22nd Nov 9:00pm First Aid Training - Course 2 Training Course
Fri 30th 7:00pm Fri 30th Nov 11:00pm Cruiser Fleet Laying Up Supper and Prizegiving Social Event
December 2012
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 1st Sat 1st Dec Sprint 15 Winter TT Open Event
Sat 1st 11:00am Sat 15th Dec 3:00pm Cruiser Dry Sail Series Part 2 Club Racing Series
Sat 8th Sun 9th Dec International Topper Class Association Training Weekend Fleet Training Event
Sat 8th 4:00pm Sat 8th Dec 8:30pm Children's Christmas Party and Youth Disco Social Event
Fri 14th 7:00pm Fri 14th Dec 11:00pm CSC Christmas Dinner (EVENT CANCELLED) Social Event
Sun 23rd 11:30am Sun 23rd Dec 1:30pm Sunday 23rd December 2012 Club Racing Event
Tue 25th Tue 25th Dec Christmas Day (Club Closed) Diary Information
Wed 26th Wed 26th Dec Boxing Day (Club Open) Diary Information
Wed 26th Wed 26th Dec Boxing Day Pursuit Race Club Racing Event
Sun 30th 11:30am Sun 30th Dec 1:30pm Sunday 30th December 2012 Club Racing Event