October 2015
Starts Ends Title Type
Thu 8th 7:00pm Thu 31st Mar 9:30pm Coastal Skipper/Yachtmaster Shore Based Course 2015/16 Training Course
February 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Wed 3rd 9:00am Wed 3rd Feb 5:00pm Club Opens for the 2016 Season Diary Information
Sat 6th 11:00am Sat 19th Mar 4:00pm Cruiser Fleet Frostbite Series Club Racing Series
Sun 7th 11:00am Sun 28th Feb 4:00pm Dinghy Keelboat and Catamaran Frostbite Series Club Racing Series
Sat 20th 7:45pm Sat 20th Feb 10:30pm Stargazing Evening - Saturday 20th February 2016 Social Event
March 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Wed 2nd 3:00pm Wed 23rd Mar 3:00pm Wednesday Afternoon Series 1 Club Racing Series
Sun 6th 10:30am Sun 8th May 5:00pm Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Spring Series Club Racing Series
Wed 9th 6:45pm Wed 23rd Mar 9:00pm Introduction to the Racing Rules of Sailing Training Course
Sat 12th 1:00pm Sat 12th Mar 5:00pm Windsurfing Training - Saturday March 12th Fleet Training Event
Wed 16th 10:00am Wed 16th Mar 4:00pm Sailability Venture Keel Naming & Rotary Lunch Diary Information
Sat 19th 10:00am Sun 20th Mar 4:30pm Power Boat Course PB1 - Level 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 19th 7:00pm Sat 19th Mar 11:30pm A Ceilidh at Carsington - Saturday March 19th 2016 Social Event
Sat 26th 11:00am Sat 21st May 4:00pm Cruiser Fleet Spring Series Club Racing Series
Mon 28th 10:30am Mon 28th Mar 4:00pm Easter Monday Fun Day for the Family - March 28th 2016 Social Event
Wed 30th 11:00am Wed 30th Mar 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
Wed 30th 4:00pm Wed 15th Jun 5:30pm Wednesday Afternoon Series 2 Club Racing Series
Wed 30th 6:30pm Wed 15th Jun 8:00pm Wednesday Evening Series 1 Club Racing Series
Thu 31st 11:00am Thu 31st Mar 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
April 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Fri 1st 11:00am Fri 1st Apr 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
Sat 2nd 9:00am Sun 25th Sep 5:00pm Honda Youth Rib Challenge 2016 Club Racing Event
Sat 2nd 10:00am Sat 23rd Apr 5:00pm Adult A1 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 2nd 1:00pm Sat 2nd Apr 4:30pm Windsurfing Training - Saturday April 2nd Fleet Training Event
Wed 6th 11:00am Wed 6th Apr 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
Thu 7th 11:00am Thu 7th Apr 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
Fri 8th 10:00am Fri 8th Apr 4:30pm Introduction to Safety Boat ISB1 2016 Training Course
Fri 8th 11:00am Fri 8th Apr 4:30pm Easter 2016 Taster Sessions Training Course
Sat 16th 9:00am Sat 21st May 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 4 - Course 1 2016 Training Course
Sat 16th 9:00am Sat 21st May 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 3 - Course 1 2016 Training Course
Sat 16th 11:00am Sat 16th Apr 5:00pm K1 Open Meeting Open Event
Sat 16th 11:30am Sat 21st May 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 1 2016 Training Course
Sat 16th 1:00pm Sat 21st May 4:00pm 2016 Youth Spring Series Club Racing Series
Sat 16th 2:00pm Sat 21st May 4:00pm 2016 Youth Fun Spring Club Racing Series
Sat 16th 2:00pm Sat 21st May 4:00pm Saturday Club Block 1 2016 Training Course
Sat 16th 2:00pm Sat 21st May 4:00pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 1 2016 Training Course
Sat 23rd 11:00am Sat 23rd Apr 4:00pm A St George's Day Ramble - April 23rd 2016 Social Event
Sat 23rd 11:00am Sat 23rd Apr 4:00pm Laser Grand Prix April 23rd Open Event
May 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 7th 10:00am Sun 15th May 5:00pm Adult A2 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 7th 6:00pm Fri 26th Aug 10:00pm Friday Nights - Sail and Sizzle - May to August 2016 Social Event
Sun 8th 9:00am Sun 21st Aug 12:30pm Novice Racing Club Racing Series
Sun 8th 9:00am Sun 21st Aug 12:30pm Novice Race Training Mornings Fleet Training Event
Thu 12th 10:00am Fri 13th May 4:30pm Power Boat Course PB2 - Level 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 14th 10:00am Sat 14th May 4:30pm Push the Boat Out & Sailability Open Days Diary Information
Sun 15th 9:00am Sun 15th May 5:00pm Solo Open Open Event
Sun 15th 10:30am Sun 31st Jul 5:00pm Dinghy Keelboat & Catamaran Summer Series Club Racing Series
Sat 21st 10:00am Sun 29th May 5:00pm Adult A3 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 21st 11:00am Sat 21st May 5:00pm 2000 Fleet Training Day - Saturday 21st May Fleet Training Event
Sat 21st 6:00pm Sat 21st May 10:30pm Live Music Evening - Saturday May 21st 2016 Social Event
Fri 27th 6:00pm Fri 27th May 10:00pm New Members, Boarders and Trainees Evening - May 27th 2016 Social Event
Sat 28th 10:00am Mon 30th May 5:00pm Javelin, Albacore & Hornet Open Meeting Open Event
Sat 28th 11:00am Sat 6th Aug 4:00pm Cruiser Fleet Summer Series Club Racing Series
June 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Fri 3rd 6:00pm Fri 5th Aug 8:00pm Friday Evening Boat Shows Diary Information
Sat 4th 9:00am Sat 9th Jul 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 4 - Course 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 9:00am Sat 9th Jul 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 3 - Course 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 10:00am Sat 25th Jun 5:00pm Adult A4 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 11:00am Sun 5th Jun 4:00pm Catapult Open June 4th/5th Open Event
Sat 4th 11:30am Sat 9th Jul 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 2:00pm Sat 9th Jul 4:00pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 2:00pm Sat 9th Jul 4:00pm Saturday Club Block 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 4th 2:00pm Sat 9th Jul 4:00pm 2016 Youth Fun Summer Club Racing Series
Sat 11th 11:00am Sun 12th Jun 4:00pm Vago Open Open Event
Thu 16th 10:00am Fri 17th Jun 4:30pm Power Boat Course PB3 - Level 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 18th 9:30am Sun 19th Jun 5:30pm RYA Level 3 Better Sailing Training Course
Sun 19th 11:00am Sun 19th Jun 5:00pm Supernova and Byte Open Open Event
Wed 22nd Wed 7th Sep Wednesday Evening Series 2 Club Racing Series
Wed 22nd 4:30pm Wed 7th Sep 5:00pm Wednesday Afternoon Series 3 Club Racing Series
Sat 25th 10:00am Sat 25th Jun 4:30pm Duke of Devonshire Day - June 25th 2016 Social Event
Sat 25th 11:00am Sat 25th Jun 4:00pm Duke of Devonshire Trophy Club Racing Event
July 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Fri 1st 6:00pm Sun 3rd Jul 5:00pm Commodores Cup Regatta Weekend Program - July 1st to July 3rd Club Racing Event
Sat 2nd 10:00am Sat 30th Jul 5:00pm Adult A5 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 2nd 7:00pm Sat 2nd Jul 11:00pm Commodore's Cup Social Evening - Friday and Saturday July 1/2 2016 Social Event
Fri 8th 10:00am Sat 9th Jul 4:30pm Introduction to Safety Boat ISB2 2016 Training Course
Sat 9th 11:00am Sat 9th Jul 5:00pm DYS Event Open Event
Sat 16th 10:00am Sun 17th Jul 5:00pm Topper National Series Open Event
Sat 23rd 10:00am Sat 23rd Jul 4:30pm Hospital Charity Event 2016 Club Racing Event
Wed 27th 9:00am Thu 25th Aug 4:00pm Holiday Club Training Course
Sat 30th 9:30am Sun 31st Jul 5:30pm RYA Seamanship skills Training Course
August 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 6th 9:30am Sun 7th Aug 5:30pm Power Boat Course PB4 - Level 2 2016 Training Course
Sat 6th 10:00am Sun 14th Aug 5:00pm Adult A6 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 6th 10:30am Sat 6th Aug 5:00pm Seavets Windsurfing Open - Aug 6th Open Event
Sun 7th 10:30am Sun 9th Oct 5:00pm Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Wed 10th 9:00am Thu 11th Aug 5:00pm Youth RYA Stage 3 - Course SH 2016 Training Course
Sat 13th 11:00am Sat 8th Oct 4:00pm Cruiser Fleet Autumn Series Club Racing Series
Fri 19th 7:00pm Fri 19th Aug 11:00pm Caribbean BBQ, Music and Fun Evening - 19th August 2016 Social Event
Sat 20th 9:30am Sun 21st Aug 5:30pm Sailing with Spinnakers Training Course
Sat 20th 10:00am Sun 28th Aug 5:00pm Adult A7 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Mon 29th 12:00pm Mon 29th Aug 4:30pm Bring and Buy - August Bank Holiday Monday - August 29th Social Event
September 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 3rd 10:00am Sun 4th Sep 4:30pm Safety Boat SB1 2016 Training Course
Sat 3rd 10:00am Sun 11th Sep 5:00pm Adult A8 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sun 4th 10:30am Sun 4th Sep 5:00pm Midlands Topper Traveller Event Open Event
Fri 9th 11:00am Sun 11th Sep 4:00pm Hansa Nationals 2016 Open Event
Sat 10th 9:00am Sat 15th Oct 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 3 - Course 3 2016 Training Course
Sat 10th 9:00am Sat 15th Oct 11:30am Youth RYA Stage 4 - Course 3 2016 Training Course
Sat 10th 10:30am Sat 15th Oct 1:30pm Youth Start Racing Course Training Course
Sat 10th 11:30am Sat 15th Oct 1:30pm Youth RYA Stage 2: Course 3 2016 Training Course
Sat 10th 2:00pm Sat 15th Oct 4:00pm 2016 Youth Fun Autumn Club Racing Series
Sat 10th 2:00pm Sat 15th Oct 4:00pm 2016 Youth Sprint Autumn Club Racing Series
Sat 10th 2:00pm Sat 15th Oct 4:00pm Youth RYA Stage 1: Course 3 2016 Training Course
Sat 10th 2:00pm Sat 15th Oct 4:00pm Saturday Club Block 3 2016 Training Course
Wed 14th 3:00pm Wed 19th Oct 5:00pm Wednesday Afternoon Series 4 Club Racing Series
Sat 17th 10:00am Sun 25th Sep 5:00pm Adult A9 - Level 1 & 2 Combined 2016 Training Course
Sat 17th 10:30am Sun 18th Sep 4:00pm Bart's Bash Club Racing Event
Sat 17th 6:30pm Sat 17th Sep 11:00pm Bart's Bash Regatta Social - Sept. 17th (CANCELLED) Social Event
Sat 24th 11:00am Sun 25th Sep 4:00pm Contender Open Sat/Sun 24th/25th September Open Event
October 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 1st 11:00am Sun 2nd Oct 4:00pm 2000 Class Open Open Event
Fri 7th 6:30pm Fri 7th Oct 11:30pm Club Quiz Night and Supper - Friday October 7th Social Event
Thu 13th 7:30pm Thu 13th Oct 10:00pm Carsington Sailing Club Annual General Meeting 2016 Diary Information
Sat 15th 10:00am Sun 16th Oct 4:00pm 29er Fleet Training Weekend Fleet Training Event
Sat 15th 11:00am Sat 10th Dec 4:00pm Cruiser Fleet Winter Series Club Racing Series
Sun 16th 11:00am Sun 11th Dec 4:00pm Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Winter Series Club Racing Series
Wed 26th 2:00pm Wed 2nd Nov 4:00pm Wednesday afternoon series extension Club Racing Series
Sat 29th 11:00am Sun 30th Oct 4:00pm Tempest Last Blast Open Event
Sat 29th 5:00pm Sat 29th Oct 10:00pm Halloween & Fireworks Night Party - Saturday October 29th Social Event
November 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 12th 11:00am Sat 12th Nov 3:00pm Autumn Ramble - Saturday November 12th Social Event
Sat 19th 7:45pm Sat 19th Nov 11:00pm Stargazing Evening - November 19th Social Event
December 2016
Starts Ends Title Type
Sat 10th 4:15pm Sat 10th Dec 7:00pm Children’s Christmas Party - Saturday December 10th Social Event
Sun 18th 11:00am Sun 18th Dec 3:00pm Christmas Cracker & Prize-Giving Club Racing Event
Sun 18th 12:00pm Sun 18th Dec 4:00pm Christmas Carol Concert - Sunday December 18th Social Event
Mon 26th 11:00am Mon 26th Dec 2:00pm A Boxing Day Ramble - Monday December 26th Social Event
Mon 26th 12:00pm Mon 26th Dec 2:00pm 2016 Boxing Day Pursuit Race Club Racing Event