Cruiser Winter Series

Cruiser Winter Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 19th Oct 2013 - 4:30pm Sat 14th Dec 2013

Series Information

3 Races.

  • Race 1 - 11:00
  • Race 2 - 13:30
  • With Race 3 - Back to Back

Sessions

Sat 19 Oct 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 02 Nov 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 09 Nov 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 16 Nov 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 23 Nov 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 30 Nov 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 07 Dec 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2013 11:00am - 04:30pm