Cruiser Fleet Frostbite Series #1

Cruiser Fleet Frostbite Series #1

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 1st Feb 2014 - 4:00pm Sat 29th Mar 2014

Series Information

 

Starts:

  • 1100hrs

     and

  • 1315hrs with 2 races Back to Back

Sessions

Sat 01 Feb 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 08 Feb 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 15 Feb 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 22 Feb 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 01 Mar 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 08 Mar 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 15 Mar 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 22 Mar 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 29 Mar 2014 11:00am - 04:00pm