Cruiser Fleet Spring Series

Cruiser Fleet Spring Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 28th Mar 2015 - 3:30pm Sat 23rd May 2015

Series Information

Starts

  • 11:00 am

and

  • 1:15 with 2 races back to back

Sessions

Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 04 Apr 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 02 May 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 09 May 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 16 May 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 23 May 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm