Cruiser Fleet Summer Series

Cruiser Fleet Summer Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 30th May 2015 - 3:30pm Sat 8th Aug 2015

Series Information

Races

  • 11:00 am

and

  • 1:15 pm with 2 races back to back

Sessions

Sat 30 May 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 06 Jun 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 04 Jul 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 01 Aug 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 08 Aug 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm