Cruiser Fleet Winter Series

Cruiser Fleet Winter Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 17th Oct 2015 - 3:30pm Sat 12th Dec 2015

Series Information

Races

  • 11:00 am

and

  • 1:15 pm with 2 races back to back

Sessions

Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 07 Nov 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 05 Dec 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm
Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:00am - 03:30pm