Cruiser Fleet Autumn Series

Cruiser Fleet Autumn Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 13th Aug 2016 - 4:00pm Sat 8th Oct 2016

Series Information

 

Races

  • 11:00 am

and

  • 1:15 pm with 2 races back to back

Sessions

Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 20 Aug 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 27 Aug 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 03 Sep 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 10 Sep 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 17 Sep 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 24 Sep 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 01 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 08 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm