Cruiser Fleet Winter Series

Cruiser Fleet Winter Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 15th Oct 2016 - 4:00pm Sat 10th Dec 2016

Series Information

 

Races

  • 11:00 am

and

  • 1:15 pm with 2 races back to back

Sessions

Sat 15 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 22 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 29 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 05 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 26 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 03 Dec 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sat 10 Dec 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm