2018 Cruiser Autumn Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 11th Aug 2018 - 4:30pm Sat 6th Oct 2018

Series Information

Cruiser Autumn series

9 weeks and 27 races

First race at 11.00am and 2 races in the afternoon starting not before 1.15pm and back to back.

Sessions

Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 08 Sep 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 06 Oct 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm