2018 Cruiser Spring Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 24th Mar 2018 - 4:30pm Sat 19th May 2018

Series Information

Cruiser Spring series

9 weeks and 27 races

First race at 11.00am and 2 races in the afternoon starting not before 1.15pm and back to back.

Sessions

Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 07 Apr 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 28 Apr 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 05 May 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 12 May 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 19 May 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm