2018 Cruiser Summer Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sat 26th May 2018 - 5:00pm Sat 4th Aug 2018

Series Information

Cruiser Summer series

10 weeks and 30 races

First race at 11.00am and 2 races in the afternoon starting not before 1.15pm and back to back.

Racing on 16th June 2018 is reserved for the Commodore's Cup

Sessions

Sat 26 May 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 02 Jun 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 09 Jun 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 23 Jun 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 07 Jul 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sat 04 Aug 2018 11:00am - 04:30pm