Spring Series

Spring Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 7th Apr 2013 - 4:00pm Sun 2nd Jun 2013

Series Information

  • Race 1 & 2 Morning Series - Start 10:30 races back to back
  • Race 3 & 4 Afternoon Series - Starts 13:30, races back to back
  • Race series of 9 weeks.

Sessions

Sun 07 Apr 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 14 Apr 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 21 Apr 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 28 Apr 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 05 May 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 12 May 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 19 May 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 26 May 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm
Sun 02 Jun 2013 10:30am - 04:00pm