Dinghy, Keelboat, Catamaran Summer Series

Dinghy, Keelboat, Catamaran Summer Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 25th May 2014 - 4:30pm Sun 3rd Aug 2014

Series Information

 

Morning Series starts at 1030hrs with 2 Races Back to Back (Not before 1115hrs)

Afternoon Series starts at 1330hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

Sessions

Sun 25 May 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 01 Jun 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 08 Jun 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 15 Jun 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 22 Jun 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 29 Jun 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 06 Jul 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 13 Jul 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 20 Jul 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm
Sun 03 Aug 2014 10:30am - 04:30pm