Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Winter Series

Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Winter Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sun 18th Oct 2015 - 4:30pm Sun 13th Dec 2015

Series Information

Morning Series starts at 11:00 hrs

9 races scheduled in the series

Afternoon Series starts at 13:15 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

18 races are scheduled in the series

 

Sessions

Sun 18 Oct 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 25 Oct 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 01 Nov 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 08 Nov 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 15 Nov 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 22 Nov 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 29 Nov 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 06 Dec 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm
Sun 13 Dec 2015 11:00am - 04:30pm