Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Autumn Series

Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Autumn Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 7th Aug 2016 - 5:00pm Sun 9th Oct 2016

Series Information

Morning Series starts at 10:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back (Not before 11:15 hrs)

16 races scheduled in the series

7th August and 21st August are Novice racing and race training (morning only)

Afternoon Series starts at 13:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

Second PM race will be back-to-back.

20 races scheduled in the series

Sessions

Sun 07 Aug 2016 01:30pm - 05:00pm
Sun 14 Aug 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 21 Aug 2016 01:30pm - 05:00pm
Sun 28 Aug 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 04 Sep 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 11 Sep 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 18 Sep 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 25 Sep 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 02 Oct 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 09 Oct 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm