Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Spring Series

Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Spring Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 6th Mar 2016 - 5:00pm Sun 8th May 2016

Series Information

NOTICE OF RACE

Morning Series starts at 10:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back (Not before 11:15 hrs)

18 races scheduled in the series

8th May will be a novice racing and race training morning.

Afternoon Series starts at 13:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

20 races scheduled in the series

Sessions

Sun 06 Mar 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 13 Mar 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 20 Mar 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 27 Mar 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 03 Apr 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 10 Apr 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 17 Apr 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 24 Apr 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 01 May 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 08 May 2016 01:30pm - 05:00pm