Dinghy Keelboat & Catamaran Summer Series

Dinghy Keelboat & Catamaran Summer Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 15th May 2016 - 5:00pm Sun 31st Jul 2016

Series Information

Morning Series starts at 10:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back (Not before 11:15 hrs)

16 races are scheduled in the series.

19th and 26th June & 7th and 21st August:
Mornings will be Novice racing i.e. not part of Morning Series racing. Afternoons will be normal series racing.

Afternoon Series starts at 13:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

Second PM race will be back-to-back.

20 races are scheduled in the series.

Sessions

Sun 15 May 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 22 May 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 29 May 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 05 Jun 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 12 Jun 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 19 Jun 2016 01:30pm - 05:00pm
Sun 26 Jun 2016 01:30pm - 05:00pm
Sun 10 Jul 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 24 Jul 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 31 Jul 2016 10:30am - 05:00pm