Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Winter Series

Dinghy, Keelboat & Catamaran Winter Series

Series Runs

11:00am Sun 16th Oct 2016 - 4:00pm Sun 11th Dec 2016

Series Information

Morning Series starts at 11:00 hrs

9 races scheduled in the series

Afternoon Series starts at 13:15 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

18 races are scheduled in the series

 

Sessions

Sun 16 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 23 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 30 Oct 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 06 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 13 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 20 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 27 Nov 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 04 Dec 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm
Sun 11 Dec 2016 11:00am - 04:00pm