Summer Series

Series Runs

10:30am Sun 14th May 2017 - 5:00pm Sun 30th Jul 2017

Series Information

Morning Series starts at 10:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back (Not before 11:15 hrs)

22 races are scheduled in the series.

Afternoon Series starts at 13:30 hrs with 2 Races Back to Back

Second PM race will be back-to-back.

22 races are scheduled in the series.

 

Sessions

Sun 14 May 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 21 May 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 28 May 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 04 Jun 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 11 Jun 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 18 Jun 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 09 Jul 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 16 Jul 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 23 Jul 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm
Sun 30 Jul 2017 10:30am - 05:00pm