Wednesday Evening Series #1

Wednesday Evening Series #1

Series Runs

6:30pm Wed 2nd Apr 2014 - 8:00pm Wed 18th Jun 2014

Series Information

 

First 2 weeks 6.30pm Start

Remainder of series 7.00pm Start

See Club Diary for details

Sessions

Wed 02 Apr 2014 06:30pm - 08:00pm
Wed 09 Apr 2014 06:30pm - 08:00pm
Wed 16 Apr 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 23 Apr 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 30 Apr 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 07 May 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 14 May 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 21 May 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 28 May 2014 07:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 04 Jun 2014 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 11 Jun 2014 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Wed 18 Jun 2014 06:00pm - 08:30pm