Wednesday PM Series #2

Wednesday PM Series #2

Series Runs

4:00pm Wed 3rd Sep 2014 - 5:30pm Wed 22nd Oct 2014

Series Information

 

Start 4.00pm

Sessions

Wed 03 Sep 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 10 Sep 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 17 Sep 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 24 Sep 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 01 Oct 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 08 Oct 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 15 Oct 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 22 Oct 2014 04:00pm - 05:30pm