Wednesday PM Series #2

Wednesday PM Series #2

Series Runs

4:30pm Wed 25th Jun 2014 - 6:00pm Wed 27th Aug 2014

Series Information

 

Start 4.30pm

Sessions

Wed 25 Jun 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 02 Jul 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 09 Jul 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 16 Jul 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 23 Jul 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 30 Jul 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 06 Aug 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 13 Aug 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 20 Aug 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 27 Aug 2014 04:30pm - 06:00pm