Wednesday Afternoon Series 3

Wednesday Afternoon Series 3

Series Runs

4:30pm Wed 22nd Jun 2016 - 5:00pm Wed 7th Sep 2016

Series Information

One Race: one start; handicap race; all welcome.

Races start at 4.30 pm from June 22nd

12 races scheduled for the series.

Sessions

Wed 22 Jun 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 29 Jun 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 06 Jul 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 13 Jul 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 20 Jul 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 27 Jul 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 03 Aug 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 10 Aug 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 17 Aug 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 24 Aug 2016 04:30pm - 05:30pm
Wed 31 Aug 2016 04:00pm - 05:00pm
Wed 07 Sep 2016 04:00pm - 05:00pm