Wednesday Evening Series 1

Wednesday Evening Series 1

Series Runs

6:30pm Wed 30th Mar 2016 - 8:00pm Wed 15th Jun 2016

Series Information

First 2 weeks 6.30pm Start

Remainder of series 7.00pm Start

One evening Race, with 3 fleet starts - Mixed, Slow and Juniors, and Catamarans.

NOTICE OF RACE

Sessions

Wed 30 Mar 2016 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 06 Apr 2016 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 13 Apr 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 20 Apr 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 27 Apr 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 04 May 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 11 May 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 18 May 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 25 May 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 01 Jun 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 08 Jun 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 15 Jun 2016 07:00pm - 08:00pm