Wed afternoon series 2

Series Runs

4:00pm Wed 29th Mar 2017 - 6:00pm Wed 14th Jun 2017

Series Information

One Race: one start; handicap race; all welcome.

Races start at 4.00 pm from March 29th and April 5th

Races start at 4.30 pm from April 12th to June 14th

12 races scheduled for the series with 5 races to count for qualification.

 

Sessions

Wed 29 Mar 2017 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 05 Apr 2017 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Wed 12 Apr 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 19 Apr 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 03 May 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 10 May 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 17 May 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 24 May 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 31 May 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 07 Jun 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Wed 14 Jun 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm