Wed Evening series 1

Series Runs

6:30pm Wed 29th Mar 2017 - 10:00pm Wed 14th Jun 2017

Series Information

29th March and 5th April start at 6.30pm

Rest of series start at 7.00pm

One evening Race, with 3 fleet starts - Mixed, Slow and Juniors, and Catamarans.

Sessions

Wed 29 Mar 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 05 Apr 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 12 Apr 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 19 Apr 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 03 May 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 10 May 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 17 May 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 24 May 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 31 May 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 07 Jun 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 14 Jun 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm