Wed Evening series 2

Series Runs

7:00pm Wed 21st Jun 2017 - 10:00pm Wed 6th Sep 2017

Series Information

Races start at 7.00pm

The final 2 races of the series start at 6.30pm (Aug 30th and Sept 6th)

One race in the evening with 3 fleet starts - Mixed, SJ and Catamarans

12 Races in the series

Sessions

Wed 21 Jun 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 28 Jun 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 05 Jul 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 12 Jul 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 19 Jul 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 26 Jul 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 02 Aug 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 09 Aug 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 16 Aug 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 23 Aug 2017 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 30 Aug 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 06 Sep 2017 06:30pm - 07:30pm