2018 Wednesday Evening series 2

Series Runs

7:00pm Wed 20th Jun 2018 - 8:00pm Wed 5th Sep 2018

Series Information

One race in the evening with 3 fleet starts - Fast, Medium, and SJ.

Races start at 7.00pm

The final 2 races of the series start at 6.30pm (Aug 29th and Sept 5th)

12 Races in the series

Sessions

Wed 20 Jun 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 04 Jul 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 11 Jul 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 18 Jul 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 25 Jul 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 01 Aug 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 08 Aug 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 15 Aug 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 22 Aug 2018 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed 29 Aug 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm
Wed 05 Sep 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm