Holiday Club

Course Type

Holiday Club

Dates Run

Wednesdays and Thursdays 27th Jul - 25th Aug

Sessions

Wed 27 Jul 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 27 Jul 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Thu 28 Jul 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 28 Jul 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Wed 03 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 03 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Thu 04 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 04 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Wed 10 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 10 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Thu 11 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 11 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Wed 17 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 17 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Thu 18 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 18 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Wed 24 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Wed 24 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu 25 Aug 2016 09:00am - 12:00pm
Thu 25 Aug 2016 01:00pm - 04:00pm

Duration

Half or Full Day Sessions

Course Fee

MEMBERS:
Half Day: £15 per person
Full Day: £30 per person

NON-MEMBERS
Half Day: £20 per person
Full Day: £40 per person

Course Code

Holiday Club

Minimum Age

8

Maximum Age

16

Course Description

These will be available on Wednesdays and Thursdays during school summer holidays.

The Holiday Club is open to all Youths (Ages 8-16) who have completed Stage 1 or higher and wish to improve their sailing skills and confidence on the water.

Holiday Club develops skills and confidence in an informal environment.

MEMBERS:
Half Day: £15 per person
Full Day: £30 per person

NON-MEMBERS
Half Day: £20 per person
Full Day: £40 per person

Available for

Youths

Previous Experience

Stage 1 or higher completed.

Boats Used

Various

Booking Information

To book a place on a course please call Marie Stanbrook on 01629 540609, email her or visit the Club in person (Wednesday to Sunday).

Alternative Course Dates

Sorry there are no alternative dates for this event.